The Science of Things CD


PREORDER: This item is currently on pre-order and will begin shipping early November. All other items purchased with this item will be held until that time

The Science of Things by Bush is the third studio album by the group and features the tracks:

  1. Warm Machine
  2. Jesus Online
  3. The Chemicals Between Us
  4. English Fire
  5. Spacetravel
  6. 40 Miles From the Sun
  7. Prizefighter
  8. The Disease of the Dancing Cats
  9. Altered States
  10. Dead Meat
  11. Letting The Cables Sleep
  12. Mindchanger


In stock, non-preorder items shipping to addresses within the United States are sent by US Mail (USPS) or FedEx. Army Post Office (APO) addresses have an average transit time of 10-21 days. Learn more about shipping here.

Return Policy

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here (and on your packing slip).